Official v1.2.0 Bugs Report

Discuss bugs related to Logic Invoice.
Post Reply
User avatar
Esmond
Site Admin
Posts: 303
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2015 3:08 pm
Location: Singapore
Contact:

Official v1.2.0 Bugs Report

Post by Esmond » Sun Jul 31, 2016 11:35 am

Report any bugs / suspected issues here for us to investigate.

elba7r
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2016 11:02 pm

Re: Official v1.2.0 Bugs Report

Post by elba7r » Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:25 am

when im trying to go to user group from admin panel it redirect me to the front end :(

User avatar
Esmond
Site Admin
Posts: 303
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2015 3:08 pm
Location: Singapore
Contact:

Re: Official v1.2.0 Bugs Report

Post by Esmond » Thu Nov 24, 2016 7:17 am

It works fine on our live demo. Have you checked to ensure that you have the correct permission to view the page?

TimothyQuors
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 1:50 pm
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Official v1 2 0 Bugs Report

Post by TimothyQuors » Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:44 am

Report any bugs you find for the current version here.
Please include as much detail as possible so we can recreate the conditions where this problem occurred.

ClydeWix
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:11 am
Location: Belarus
Contact:

Official v1 2 0 Bugs Report

Post by ClydeWix » Mon Mar 04, 2019 4:17 am

Report code errors or bugs in this topic.
For all support issues relating to templates, installs or feature requests, please use appropriate topic.

Image

pherorb
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:04 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Official v1 2 0 Bugs Report

Post by pherorb » Tue May 07, 2019 2:34 pm

that solves my problem, thanks for the support
Maybe this could be added to the help?

Post Reply